Maharashtra 2019 Exit pole.

Just another WordPress site

Maharashtra 2019 Exit pole.

BJP alliance again in Maharashtra, getting more than 200 seats.

Maharashtra mai Bhi BJP ka Jadu Chal Rha hai .Dekhiye BJP Ke Jadu Ki Kuch Aisi chize ki kis Trha se BJP Apne Aap ko logo ko dilo mai Falaty ja rhi hai. Or Desh ko kase Uchaiyo tak le ja rhi hai. BJP abhii tak aisi party hai jisne logo ke dilo mai Desh Ko lekr jagrukta Dali hai or logo ko desh ke bare mai bhii sochne pr Mazbur Kiya hai apne kamo se..

Maharashtra Election Exit Poll 2019:

In Maharashtra, BJP is getting 204 seats, Congress-NCP 69 and others 15 seats. According to the exit poll of ABP C Voter, the BJP government is forming again in Maharashtra. BJP has got 46 percent votes, Congress plus 37 percent and others 17 percent. According to India TV survey, in Maharashtra, BJP is getting 243 seats, Congress 41 and others 4 seats.

According to IPSOS

According to the IPSOS survey of News18, BJP is getting 141 seats, Shiv Sena 102, Congress 17, NCP 22 and others 6 seats in Maharashtra. According to Axis My India, BJP is projected to get 45 percent votes in Maharashtra and 20 percent in others. According to its exit poll, BJP and Shiv Sena alliance is estimated to get 166 to 194 seats. In this, BJP is expected to get 109 to 124 seats and Shiv Sena 57 to 70 seats. The Congress is getting 32 to 40 seats and the NCP is getting 40 to 50 seats.


According to this survey, out of total 39 seats in Konkan, BJP is getting 29 seats, Congress 6 and others 4 seats. – According to Axis My India Of the total 288 seats in Maharashtra, BJP is projected to get 166 to 194 seats, Congress 72 to 90 and others 22 to 34 seats. Voting for the Maharashtra assembly elections began at 7 am The voting ended at 6 pm. After this various agencies and news channels will issue their exit polls. According to a media report, these results will be released from 6.30 pm. Along with Maharashtra, exit polls will be issued for the by-elections in 51 seats in Haryana and 17 states.


Counting for all these seats will be held on Thursday, 24 October. Let me tell you, voting for all 288 seats of Maharashtra is being held in a single phase. October 19 was the last day of campaigning. This time the main contest in the state is also between the BJP-Shiv Sena Ganthbadhan and the Congress-NCP alliance. The BJP is confident of victory. He feels that after the removal of article 370 from Jammu and Kashmir, there has been an atmosphere in favor of the party in the country. The BJP has made its development an issue in the election campaign. At the same time corruption cases of opposition leaders were exposed. In his rallies, PM Narendra Modi himself made the issue of corruption and anti-leaders’


Relationship with D Company. The party has made Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis the face. Shiv Sena has also campaigned with BJP this time without any differences. Opposition leaders allege that there is no development under BJP rule. At the same time, intolerance has increased. Elections to the Haryana Legislative Assembly are also being held along with Maharashtra. There are a total of 90 seats, where voting is being held in a single phase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *